Join Now for Free!
Never Married
London, England
Are you interested?
In their own words

Excited to meet someone amazing

Greek Cypriot & Maltese Lived in 6 countries (favourite place I’ve lived in would be Italy -perfect work/life balance) •Relocated back to the Uk in 2016 •UK won’t be my forever home -shall relocate again in a few yrs •Own a business that’s allowed me to create a great work /life balance •Home owner (so looking to also meet a home owner /someone that’s financially stable ) I’m close to my family and so would like to me someone who is close to theirs or atleast willing to become close to mine as family Is very important •Never married so obviously don’t have children I will definitely be fostering/adopting as well as potentially having my own-depending on who/when I meet the right person (but will adopt even if single as it’s always been a personal goal of mine to first help a child that’s in need before simply adding to the population) University Educated & well traveled (spent 17 years covering 53 countries ) Most unusual place I’ve visited is probably the Antarctic ! Like most people with Greek Blood ,I’m definitely led by my appetite ,I love to eat out (2-3 times a week) and enjoy cooking for friends & family Most important traits for me would be to share •a High moral compass , strong family values ,hard working nature ,compassionate and empathetic and generous when it comes to time /energy and effort

5'  7"   (170 cm)
Family Roots
Middle Eastern
My Lifestyle
Has Kids
Wants Kids
Bachelor's Degree
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
What languages do you speak?
Favorite Music
I'll tell you later
Favorite Books
Anne Frank Diary
Favorite Cities
Tokyo , Hanoi, Verona and Paris
Favorite Country
Italy to live -Japan to visit
Favorite Drinks
Bubble tea & Disaronno
Favorite Place To Be Kissed
Favorite Quote From A Movie
Say hello to my little friend
Favorite Restaurants
Anything Vietnamese/Thai/Japanese at the moment
Favorite Sports
Horse riding & golf
Favorite TV Comedies
New Girl & Stath let’s flats
Favorite Foods
Asian and Mediterranean
Love going to zoo’s and the sea life centre
Go to visit a gallery once a week to relax
Card Games
I only know 2 card games and I’m super competitive when playing
Love to cook for others and be cooked for
I can totally appreciate a movie night in or cinema trip esp after a busy day /when it’s rubbish weather
I have a rescue dog -she is old and grumpy but totally lovable
Enjoy food shopping more than dress shopping
Used to snowboard -enjoyed it a lot ! Despite the bruises & knocks
Traveled a hell of a lot and loved it ! It really does stretch the mind
I enjoy walking - after having a long period of illness -walking around isn’t something I take for granted /as a luxury
Adventurousness Average
Affectionateness Very Doting
Trustingness Somewhat Skeptical
Confidence Average
Independence Somewhat Independent
Mood Average
Romance Very Romantic
Sociability Average
Thought Process Average
Tolerance Average
Dress Average
Energy Average
Go Party Never
Religion Small Part
Neatness Somewhat Neat
Punctuality Often Early
Spending Average
Work Ethic Driven
Describe the perfect evening.
Depends on the day we have both had and also what’s ahead the next day but amazing food and amazing company is a good start
Describe your perfect weekend.
Depends on time week I have /my partner has had -sometimes the perfect weekend is a relaxing mini break ,other times it can be a fast paced weekend packed with lots of activities
Do you believe in love at first sight?
No -you can have lust but not love
How many kids would you like to have?
Adopt 1 and possibly one biological child also
How important is someone's physical appearance to you?
Fairly important as looks fade but there has to be an attraction there otherwise it’s just platonic friendship
If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
Fly …..the idea of unlimited freedom sounds Amazing
What is the purpose of marriage?
To create a bond around the already existing strong relationship and to formally unite the couple and their respective families and to show commitment to one another
What is the most important lesson that you've learned?
When someone shows you who they are ….believe them
What do your friends like about you most?
Im fiercely loyal and generous
What do your friends tease you about the most?
My strong opinionated “blunt” nature
What gets on your nerves?
Arrogance & someone who avoids being serious/mature …..because class clowns aren’t fun above the age of 10
What is the most important thing in a relationship?
Honesty and empathy
What's the best age to get married?
What turns you off?
Emotional immaturity,selfishness,financial instability and disorganisation
What turns you on?
A problem solver who is honest ,very intelligent,kind natured but still somewhat of a strong alpha male
What do you hope to be doing five years from now?
Definitely not working -would like to enjoy being a parent and building a fun interesting home life complete with travel ,volunteering and hobbies
Join Now for Free!