Join Now for Free!
55
Male
Divorced
Chomedey South, Quebec
Are you interested?
In their own words

Looking for someone special.

I am a 55 year old divorced father of 4 kids (actually all are adults) and new to this online scene. As with everyone else on this site I am looking for someone to meet and see where it goes. I may be 55 years of age but but to me that is all just a number. I am in good shape and still exercising regularly in order to take care of myself. I love driving motorcycles and driving fast cars (a regular guy with his toys) and it gives me a outlet when I have some tough days at work. I am looking for a person that is kind, loving and caring and will have my back when things get tough. As a Man I am very visual and that is important to me but along with beauty the Woman for me must have brains as well. If you are interested in learning more just send me a message. PS: I shave my hair in the Summer and let it grow back in the Winter, so yes I do have all my hair for the record.

Appearance
Best Feature
Legs
Hair
Bald / Shaved
Eyes
Brown
Physique
Athletic
Height
6'  1"   (185 cm)
Family Roots
Greek
Race
White / Caucasian
My Lifestyle
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Has Kids
Yes
Wants Kids
No
Religion
Greek Orthodox
Education
Technical School
Occupation
Technical Science / Engineering
Income
$45,000 - $60,000
Exercise
Regularly
Politics
Liberal
What languages do you speak?
English, French, Greek
Favorite Music
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance / Electronica / House, Hard Rock / Metal, Hard Rock / Metal, Rock & Roll, New Age, Punk, Rap / Hip-Hop, Reggae
Favorites
Favorite Actors
Peter Sellers, Tom Hanks, Johnny Depp
Favorite Actresses
Charlize Theron, Scarlett Johansson, Jennifer Aniston
Favorite Artists
Not really into art, but can appreciate something nice.
Favorite Athletes
Walter Payton, Bobby Orr
Favorite Authors
Tom Clancy, Dan Brown
Favorite Bands
Van Halen, Black Sabbath, U2, Alice In Chains
Favorite Hangouts
Home, Gym, Juliano's
Favorite Cities
San Francisco, Miami, Montreal
Favorite Country
Canada
Favorite Fast Foods
Wendy's, Krispy Kreme (my kryptonite)
Favorite Comedies
MASH, Gilligan's Island
Favorite Dramas
Walking Dead
Favorite Place To Be Kissed
All places are good
Favorite Sports Teams
Boston Bruins, Oakland A's, Chicago Bears
Favorite Styles Of Music
I like listening to a lot of different types of music.
Interests
Cars
Love cars, have a nice Mustang at the moment.
Children
I have kids which I love but also love holding babies.
Dancing
I can dance and enjoy it.
Dogs and Cats
Dogs
Exercise
Need to excercise.
Football
I think so!
Gambling
Not a gambler at all.
Live Concerts
Love going to a concert.
Math
Good in Math.
Politics
Liberal
Sky Diving
Tried it when I was 18.
Personality
Adventurousness Average
Affectionateness Somewhat Doting
Trustingness Average
Confidence Somewhat Confident
Independence Somewhat Independent
Mood Somewhat Chill
Romance Somewhat Romantic
Sociability Somewhat Extroverted
Thought Process Somewhat Analytical
Tolerance Somewhat Unbending
Lifestyle
Dress Somewhat Casual
Energy Somewhat High
Go Party Rarely
Religion Small Part
Neatness Average
Punctuality Always On Time
Spending Average
Work Ethic Driven
Insights
Describe the perfect evening.
The perfect evening is what you make of it. It could be a walk at night or just spending time together anywhere.
Describe your perfect weekend.
Just getting away with the one I love and enjoying each other's companionship.
Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes, I do believe in it.
How many kids would you like to have?
I already have 4 kids so I think I am good. My partner can have kids of her own but do not want to have any more kids.
How important is someone's physical appearance to you?
As a Man, the physical attraction is very important. We are visual and need to be stimulated visually.
If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
Would love to have the power to heal, there is just too much suffering in the World.
What is the purpose of marriage?
To me marriage is nothing more than just a piece of paper and not important. As long as you have love and respect between each other then you do not need a piece of paper to validate it.
What is the most important lesson that you've learned?
Too many to write about.
What do your friends like about you most?
My loyalty and I am direct with how I feel.
What do your friends tease you about the most?
Nothing if they know what's good for them. LOL!
What gets on your nerves?
I am a laid back person and don't let things get to me.
What is the most important thing in a relationship?
I would say love and communication.
What's the best age to get married?
I would say between 27-35 years of age.
What turns you off?
Ignorant people and loud mouths.
What turns you on?
A woman in a short tight skirt and nice heels.
What do you hope to be doing five years from now?
Hopefully retired after I win the lotto and living far away from Winter weather.
Join Now for Free!